To delete your account we only need your consent. Please drop us a message using our blue assistant in the right bottom of the page and we will delete it for you.
By deleting your account from our system you:
- Remove all your personal information will be removed from our records.
- Will lose access to your profile and application history
- Will not be able to sign up to our platform with the same email address
Did this answer your question?