You can contact Entity Control Boards in the following locations with at the contact methods listed below:

Americas:
Argentina: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Argentina through: Email - ecbchair@aiesecargentina.org
Bolivia:: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Bolivia through: Email - ecb.bolivia@aiesec.net
Brazil: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Brazil through: Email - ecb.brazil@aiesec.net
Canada:: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Canada through: Email - ecb@aiesec.ca
Chile: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Chile through: Email - ecb.chile@aiesec.net
Colombia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Colombia through: Email - ecb.chair@aieseccolombia.org
Costa Rica: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Costa Rica through: ecb@aieseccr.org
Dominican Republic: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Dominican Republic through: ecbdominican.republic@aiesec.net
Ecuador: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Ecuador through: ecb.ecuador2@aiesec.net
El Salvador: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in El Salvador through: Email - Cristina.rodriguez3@aiesec.net
Guatemala: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Guatemala through:Email - ecb@aiesecguatemala.org
Mexico:: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Mexico through: Email - ecb.chair@aiesec.org.mx
Nicaragua: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Nicaragua through: Email - ecb.nicaragua@aiesec.net
Panama:: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Panama through: Email - ecb@aiesec.org.pa
Paraguay: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Paraguay through: Email - stephanie.romero@aiesec.net
Peru: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Peru through: Email - ecb.peru@aiesec.net
Puerto Rico: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Puerto Rico through: entitycontrol.boardpuertorico@aiesec.net
The United States: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in The United States through: Email - nationalcontrolboard@aiesecus.org
Venezuela: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Venezuela through: ecb.venezuela@aiesec.net

Europe:
Albania: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Albania through: Email - ecb.albania@gmail.com
Armenia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Armenia through: Email - anahit.khumaryan@aiesec.net
Austria: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Austria through: Email - ecb.austria@aiesec.net
Azerbaijan: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Azerbaijan through: Email - ecb.azerbaijan@aiesec.net
Belarus: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Belarus through: Email - angelika.halenkova2@aiesec.net
Belgium: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Belgium through: Email - ecb@aiesec.be
Bosnia and Herzegovina: Contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Bosnia and Herzegovina through: Email - medina.arnautovic@aiesec.net
Bulgaria: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Bulgaria through: Email - vokeng.adonis@aiesec.net
Croatia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Croatia through: Email - lana.radivojevic@aiesec.net
Czech Republic: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Czech Republic through: Email - ecb@aiesec.cz
Denmark: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Denmark through: Email - ecb@aiesec.dk
Estonia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Estonia through: Email - bilal.zafar17@aiesec.net
Finland: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Finland through: Email - Ecbfinland@aiesec.fi
France: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in France through: Email - ecb.france@aiesec.net
Georgia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Georgia through: Email - chinkita.shrimal@aiesec.net
Germany: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Germany through: Email - ecb.germany@aiesec.de
Greece: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Greece through: Email - ecb.greece@aiesec.net
Hungary: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Hungary through: Email - ecb.hungary@aiesec.net
Iceland: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Iceland through: Email - mladen.zivanovic@aiesec.net
Italy: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Italy through: Email - ecb@aiesec.it Kazakhstan: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Kazakhstan through: Email - ecb.kazakhstan@aiesec.net
Kyrgyzstan: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Kyrgyzstan through: Email - Redho.andesaputra@aiesec.net
Latvia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Latvia through: Email - nkwogu.sebastine2@aiesec.net
Lithuania: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Lithuania through: Email - sushant.subedi@aiesec.net
Republic of Macedonia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Republic of Macedonia through: Email - ecb.macedonia@aiesec.net
Moldova: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Moldova through: Email - moldova.ecb@aiesec.net
Montenegro: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Montenegro through: Email - ivan.pejovic@aiesec.net
Norway: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Norway through: Email - ECB.Norway@gmail.com
Poland: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Poland through: Email - ecb@aiesec.pl
Portugal: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Portugal through: Email - mohamed.torky@aiesec.net
Romania: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Romania through: Email - ecb.romania@gmail.com
Russia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Russia through: Email - ecb.russia@aiesec.net
Serbia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Serbia through: Email - ecb.serbia@aiesec.net
Slovakia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Slovakia through: Email - henrieta.machotkova@aiesec.sk
Spain:: You can contact AIESEC the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Spain through: Email - ecb@aiesec.es
Sweden: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Sweden through: Email - rozana.sukaj@aiesec.se
Switzerland:: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Switzerland through: Email - ecb.switzerland@aiesec.net
The Netherlands: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in The Netherlands through: Email - ecb@aiesec.nl
Turkey: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Turkey through: Email - ecb.turkey@aiesec.net
Ukraine:: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Ukraine through: Email - ahmetkagan.altingemi@aiesec.net
United Kingdom: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in United Kingdom through: Email - ecbchair@aiesec.co.uk

Asia Pacific:
Australia:: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Australia through: Email - shreya.kohli@aiesec.net
Bangladesh: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Bangladesh through: Email - ashriya.pradhan2@aiesec.net
Cambodia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Cambodia through: Email - PhengAng.ang2@aiesec.net
China Mainland: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in China Mainland through: Email - echo.ouc2@aiesec.net
Hong Kong: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Hong Kong through: Email - aiesec.hk.ecb@gmail.com
India: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in India through: Email - ecb@aiesec.in
Indonesia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Indonesia through: Email - ecb.indonesia@aiesec.net
Japan: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Japan through: Email - ecb_x@aiesec.jp
Korea: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Korea through: Email - dowan.kim@aiesec.net
Malaysia:: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Malaysia through: Email - shubhanjan.chatterjee@aiesec.net
Mongolia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Mongolia through: Email - bayarjargalan.garamsed4@aiesec.net
Myanmar: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Myanmar through: Email - ashleigh.dennis@aiesec.net
Nepal: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Nepal through: Email - ecb.nepal@aiesec.net
New Zealand: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in New Zealand through: Email - msushanth.kumarreddy2@aiesec.net
Pakistan: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Pakistan through: Email - Ecb.pakistan@aiesec.net
Philippines: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Philippines through: Email - seth.gabon@aiesec.net
Singapore: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Singapore through: Email - mohamed.sohan@aiesec.net
Sri Lanka: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Sri Lanka through: Email - ecb.srilanka@aiesec.net
Taiwan: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Taiwan through: Email - taiwan.ecb@aiesec.net
Vietnam: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Vietnam through: Email - ecb.aiesecinvietnam@aiesec.net

Middle East and Africa:
Algeria: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Algeria through: Email - ecb.algeria@aiesec.net
Bahrain:: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Bahrain through: Email - ecb.aiesec.bahrain@gmail.com
Benin:: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Benin through: Email - taoufic.mouhama@aiesec.net
Burkina Faso: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Burkina Faso through: Email - ouedraogo.ousmane@aiesec.net
Cameroon: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Cameroon through: Email - sergeslebosquiet.ngoulou@aiesec.net
Cape Verde: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Cape Verde through: Email - flavia.garcia@aiesec.net
Côte D'Ivoire: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Cote D'Ivoire through: Email - boka.komenan@aiesec.net
Egypt: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Egypt through: Email - ecb.egypt@aiesec.net
Ethiopia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Ethiopia through: Email - s.kath.chege@aiesec.net
Gabon: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Gabon through: Email- yaocharles.medekoukou@aiesec.net
Ghana: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Ghana through: Email - ghanaecb@gmail.com
Jordan: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Jordan through: Email - busolami.adesanya@aiesec.net
Kenya: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Kenya through: Email - felistus.kavuu3@aiesec.net
Lebanon: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Lebanon through: Email - lewaa.zebian@aiesec.net
Liberia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Liberia through Email - gbenga.olarewaju@aiesec.net
Malawi: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Malawi through: Email - sorinola.gbenga@aiesec.net
Morocco: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Morocco through: Email - Ecbmorocco@gmail.com
Mozambique: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Mozambique through: Email - Sheila.lhachuaio@aiesec.net
Namibia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Namibia through: Email - lizette.kavari@aiesec.net
Nigeria: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Nigeria through: Email - ecb.nigeria@aiesec.net
Rwanda: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Rwanda through: Email - uwase.maliki@aiesec.net
Senegal: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Senegal through: Email - kevin.gnamblohou@aiesec.net
South Africa: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in South Africa through: Email - mpho.mampuru@aiesec.net
Tanzania: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Tanzania through: Email - alphonce.mrema@aiesec.net
Togo: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Togo through: Email- gnatcho.berenice@aiesec.net
Tunisia: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Tunisia through: Email - ecb.aiesectunisia@gmail.com
Uganda: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in Uganda through: Email - ecb.uganda@aiesec.net
United Arab Emirates: You can contact the Entity Control Board of AIESEC in the United Arab Emirates through: Email -marina.markarian@aiesec.net
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!