These are the goals that the United Nations countries have agreed to achieve by 2030. There are 17 sustainable development goals, which are:

No poverty
Zero Hunger
Good Health and Wellness
Quality Education
Gender Equality
Clean water and sanitation
Affordable and clean energy
Decent work and economic growth
Industry, innovation, and infrastructure
Reduced inequalities
Sustainable cities and communities
Responsible consumption and production
Climate action
Life below water
Life on land
Peace, justice, and strong institution
Partnership for the goals

AIESEC, as an organization, contributes to achieving these goals through its projects and other initiatives.

Thank you so much for reading this; we hope it was helpful to you!
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!